Welcome to join us @ CeMAT ASIA

16 years ago we founded our first office in China. Now we have our Headquarter Asia in Shanghai. All products are manufactured in the Center of Excellence in Sozhou and Shenzhen, according to the identical standards of the Interroll Group worldwide. At the same time we ensure short delivery times in this way.

We thank our customers and employees for their trust.

Interroll @ CeMAT ASIA

CeMAT Asia 2018 will be held in Shanghai New International Exhibition Centre from Nov. 6-9th this year.  Interroll is glad to present its innovative products on the booth, including the new drum motor platform available in diameters 80, 113 and 138 mm., the highly energy-efficient and low maintenance Spiral Lift, the new intelligent Pallet control PC6000 and Pallet Drive on the booth.

We are looking forward to meeting you on Interroll booth Abooth B2 in Hall W1

Drum Motor Platform is now complete!

Flexible, robust and ultra-hygienic: The new generation of drum motors with fully modular synchronous and asynchronous design are engineered for high performance and longevity, and to meet stringent hygiene requirements. Available in diameters 80, 113 and 138 mm.

Learn more

Interroll Spiral Lift

The new Interroll Spiral Lift conveys boxes, totes and items of all shapes and sizes vertically for a variety of different industries in the safest possible fashion.

It is highly energy-efficient and low maintenance, allowing you to greatly reduce your operational costs. Extremely low operating noise adds to the comfort and safety of the user.

Watch!

Experience our modular conveyor platform! (MCP)

Case: On the road to large-scale automation

Efficient material flow with Interroll Modular Conveyor Platform (MCP). The challenge: automation of palletizing operations. A great variety of biscuit boxes coming out of more than 10 production lines needed to be processed faster: the palletizing capacity should be increased to 3,000 boxes per hour.

Learn more

Case: Increased efficiency with MCP

The Popken Fashion Group successfully distributes its products in more than 30 countries around the world, in stores and internet sales. Interroll successfully retrofitted the plants’ returns handling by using modular conveyor platform (MCP) solutions and semi-automated processing.

Watch case

MCP Animation

Smart, economical, flexible.

Interroll’s new generation conveyor modules are the most versatile and durable systems available, assuring highest availability and scalability for future growth.

Watch

英特诺邀您相约CeMAT ASIA

16年前,英特诺在中国成立了第一家工厂。如今,我们的亚洲区总部设立在上海。我们位于深圳和苏州的区域技术中心负责为亚洲区生产英特诺全线产品,并保证所有产品的生产标准都与全球保持一致。与此同时,统一的标准确保我们能够提供最短的交货期。

感谢您一直以来的信赖和支持。

欢迎莅临英特诺展台

一年一届的CEMAT ASIA (亚洲国际物流技术与运输系统展览会)将于11月06日- 11月09日在上海浦东新国际博览中心隆重举行。英特诺将在W1展馆B2展台上展示多种最新产品,包括新一代驱动电动滚筒平台DM0113、 DM0138以及高能效、低维护的螺旋提升机Spiral Lift和智能化的Pallet Control 与Pallet Drive, 欢迎您莅临英特诺展台,我们期待与您相见!

英特诺展台:W1B2

新一代电动滚筒平台系列产品添新成员

更加灵活、牢固、卫生:新一代电动滚筒平台采用模块化的设计以及同步和异步驱动解决方案, 产品更加灵活、牢固并且超级卫生。具有优异的性能和更长的寿命。现可提供直径80mm, 113mm, 138mm的产品。 

了解更多

Interroll Spiral Lift

英特诺新推出的螺旋提升机,具有高能效、低维护的特性,能大大降低用户的操作成本。超低噪音的特点让使用更加安全及舒适。

了解更多

现场展示我们的新型模块式输送机平台!(MCP)

案例:迈向大规模自动化

英特诺新型模块式输送机平台(MCP)助您实现高效物流。挑战:实现码垛操作自动化。从10多条生产线出来的各类饼干盒必须得到更快的处理:码垛能力需提升至 3,000盒/时。

了解更多

案例:MCP提高效率

Popken时装集团的实体和线上业务成功遍及全球30多个国家。英特诺为Popken提供了模块式输送机平台(MCP)和半自动化技术,助力其成功改造退货处理流程。

点击观看

MCP视频

智能、经济、灵活

英特诺新型模块式输送机平台是目前市场上最通用、最耐用的系统,以最高的可用性和可扩增性满足未来的增长需求。

观看视频